SpinBetter Casino: No Deposit, Zero Wagering 20FS on Birthday

Very Good 8.0128
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content April 29, 2022 at 7:39AM
Last Updated: December 28, 2023 at 12:05PM ()
Read Time: 2 min.

Visit SpinBetter Casino on your birthday or up to 7 days after your special day, and get a gift of 20 FS or more without any deposit or wagering requirements! To get your gift, you need to complete all your account details and contact the support team at [email protected]. In your email, provide your account ID and attach a photo of a document which confirms your date of birth. That’s it! You won’t have to chase around.

Terms of getting the bonus:

  • provide a photo or scanned copy of your ID document with your date of birth clearly visible and a separate, clear photo of your face
  • the total sum of your past 30 days’ deposits must be at least 80 EUR
  • your profile information must be fully completed, and your phone number and email address must be verified
  • send an email to SpinBetter Casino at [email protected] from the email address shown in your profile, either one week before your birthday or within seven days after it, including your user ID (account number) and a photo where both your face and an ID document (passport) are clearly visible. The document must show your full name and date of birth. If you have already sent a scanned copy or a photo of your ID document, you don’t need to do so again. Simply send an email to the above address and the casino will send you the free spins.

Basic information

Casino: SpinBetter Casino

Type: Birthday Bonus

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Australia, Belarus, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Canada, China, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Nepal, Netherlands, North Korea, Pakistan, Romania, Russian Federation, Senegal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States