Betsomnia Casino: Up to 15% Cashback

Very Good 8.9498
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content July 28, 2023 at 5:09PM
Read Time: 1 min.

The promotion period is from 00:00 to 23:59 UTC Thursday every week. No additional opt in is required. This promotion is only valid for games played in the Casino section. Funds spent in other verticals (Live Casino) are not taken into account for this promotion.

All cashback amounts due are calculated by the formula: (total deposits during the promotional period- remaining available balance from the deposits during the promo period – total withdrawals during the promo period – total bonus credited during the promo period) x cashback % eligible at the time of request.

  • The minimum cashback amount to be awarded is 5 EUR / 5 USD / 6 AUD / 6 CAD.
  • Any cashback amount due must be requested by the player via chat or email on the Thursday following the period of this promotion until 23:59 UTC. In the event that a customer fails to request a cashback amount, any right to a cashback shall be deemed null and void.
  • Cashback is credited on the real balance of the customer’s account. All credited cashback amounts are subject to a x4 wagering requirement before a withdrawal is allowed.
  • Promotion limited to residents or nationals of Croatia, Armenia, Tunisia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Indonesia, Georgia, Malaysia, Argentina, Peru, Finland

Basic information

Casino: Betsomnia Casino

Type: Cashback Bonus

Wagering requirements: 4

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Barbados, Belarus, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Congo, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Estonia, Fiji, Guam, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lebanon, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Mali, Malta, Moldova, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Occupied, Romania, Russian Federation, Samoa, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe