Unislots Casino: 55 Free Spins on Wednesdays

Very Good 8.2981
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content June 2, 2023 at 3:16AM
Last Updated: February 27, 2024 at 6:06PM ()
Read Time: 1 min.

55 Free Spins on “Street Muse” by Truelab or “Aztec Magic Deluxe“ by Bgaming.

  • Enter the bonus code: FREESPIN before deposit.
  • To get the bonus you must make a deposit of at least: 30 EUR / 30 USD / 45 CAD / 135 PLN / 45 NZD / 525 ZAR / 3,600 JPY / 12,000 HUF.
  • Maximum win amount per currency: 100 EUR / 100 USD / 150 CAD / 450 PLN / 150 NZD / 1,750 ZAR / 12,000 JPY / 40,000 HUF
  • You can activate your free spins in the Bonus section of your account with an activation duration 7 days.
  • The bonus is valid for 2 days, starting from the date you receive it.
  • Full wagering requires making bets x40 times the amount of the winnings from free spins.
  • The bonus is available for players who made at least 1 deposit, once per week on Wednesday from 00-00 to 23-59 UTC.

Basic information

Casino: Unislots Casino

Type: Free Spins Bonus

Minimum Deposit: €30

Bonus code: FREESPIN

Wagering requirements: 40

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, China, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Czech Republic, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Macao, Mali, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Martin (French Part), Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe