Unislots Casino: 50% up to €1,000 Friday Reload Bonus

Very Good 8.3352
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content June 2, 2023 at 3:20AM
Read Time: 1 min.

Enter the bonus code: RELOAD before deposit. To get the bonus you must make a deposit of at least: 20 EUR / 20 USD / 30 CAD / 90 PLN / 30 NZD / 350 ZAR / 2,400 JPY / 8,000 HUF.

  • The maximum bonus amount is 50% of the deposit amount, but not more than: 1,000 EUR / 1,000 USD / 1,500 CAD / 1,500 NZD / 17,500 ZAR / 120,000 JPY / 400,000 HUF.
  • Limitation of the maximum bet while wagering is 5 EUR / 5 USD / 7.5 CAD / 22.5 PLN / 7.5 NZD / 87.5 ZAR / 600 JPY.
  • Full wagering requires making bets for the amount x40 times the amount of the bonus received.
  • The bonus is available for players who made at least 1 deposit, weekly, only on Friday.
  • The deposit bonus is valid for 5 days, starting from the date you receive it.

If the Player has repeatedly made deposits to the Casino with the use of the Reload bonuses, and did not make deposits or bets without an active bonus in the interval between obtaining the Reload bonuses, the Casino has the right to treat this as an abuse, and can restrict or completely prohibit the Player to obtain Bonuses at the Casino at its discretion.

Basic information

Casino: Unislots Casino

Type: Reload Bonus

Minimum Deposit: €20

Bonus code: RELOAD

Wagering requirements: 40

Maximum Bonus Amount: €1000

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, China, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Czech Republic, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Korea, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Macao, Mali, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Martin (French Part), Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe