Leon Casino: 100% up to $250 Welcome Bonus

Good 6.2370
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Welcome offer for all new players! Open an account and Leon Casino will double your first deposit up to $250 to use at the casino! Claim this bonus within 30 days of registering your account at Leon. Deposit minimum $10 to get the 100% welcome bonus. The deposit amount and bonus are credited to your bonus account automatically after the first deposit.

The bonus amount and the deposit amount must be wagered 30 times within 30 days from the moment of receiving the bonus. The bonus is wagered using the balance of your Bonus account. Bonus money is used until the Bonus account balance falls below 0.20 USD / 0.20 EUR or until the wagering requirements are fulfilled and the bonus is transferred to the Main account. If the Bonus account balance falls below 0.20 USD / 0.20 EUR for any reason, the active bonus will become expired and will no longer be subject to wagering, the bonus balance will be lost.

Only bets placed in the Slots section count towards the wagering requirements. Those bets placed in the other sections of the website (LIVE, Sports, LIVE Casino, TV Games, V-Sports) do not count towards the wagering requirements.

All bets placed in the games from the Casino Slots section contribute towards the Wagering requirements, but some of the game categories contribute more than the others. Here is a list of how much each game category contributes to the Wagering requirements:

  • Slots – 100%
  • Table – 5%
  • Other – 100%
  • Video Poker – 5%
  • Jackpots – 100%
  • Live Casino Evolution – 10%
  • Live Casino Ezugi – 10%
  • Live Casino Pragmatic Play – 10%

Basic information

Casino: Leon Casino

Type: Welcome Bonus

Minimum Deposit: $10

Wagering requirements: 30 (deposit+bonus)

Maximum Bonus Amount: $250

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Guinea, Guyana, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Korea, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Namibia, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen, Zimbabwe