Bitdreams Casino: Up to €2,000 + 200FS Welcome Pack

Very Good 8.9532
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

New players get first three deposit bonuses. Top up your account with at least €20 to qualify for each of them. Bonuses are available to players from any countries except for Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Macedonia, Moldova, the Philippines, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Sweden. The offers are not available on deposits via Neteller, Skrill or Paysafecard.

  • 100% up to €500 + 100 free spins on your first deposit. Use the bonus code WELCOME1 before placing a deposit.
  • 75% up to €500 + 50 free spins on your second deposit. Use the bonus code WELCOME2 before placing a deposit.
  • 50% up to €1000 + 50 free spins on your third deposit. Use the bonus code WELCOME3 before placing a deposit.

Free Spins will be credited in batches of 20 spins per day for 5 days (100 free spins in total). Free spins must be activated within a day from the ‘Bonus’ section of your account. Winnings from Free Spins are limited to a max win of €200 (300.00 AUD, 300.00 CAD, 200.00 EUR, 25,500 JPY, 200.00 NZD, 2,000.00 NOK, 200.00 USD, 0.00390000 BTC, 0.052000000 ETH, 1.10000000 LTC, 1,000.00000000 DOG, and 200.000000 XRP).

The bonus received + the free spins winnings must be wagered 50 times before it can be withdrawn. The bonus funds expire after 7 days if the wagering requirement is not met. The maximum bet amount when wagering is: 5 EUR (5 USD, 7.50 AUD, 7.50 NZD, 7.50 CAD, 0.0001145654 BTC, 0.0014 ETH, 6.82 XRP, 0.036 LTC, 31.07 DODGE). The max bet limit includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed and bonus rounds (purchased within the game).

Basic information

Casino: Bitdreams Casino

Type: Welcome Bonus

Minimum Deposit: €20


Wagering requirements: 50

Maximum Bonus Amount: €2000

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Albania, Angola, Barbados, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Curaçao, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Korea, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Mali, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Martin (French Part), Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe