Boomerang Bet Casino: Up to 15% Weekly Cashback

Very Good 8.8155
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content April 3, 2024 at 9:02PM
Read Time: 2 min.

Every week players can get up to 15% cashback. This promotion is available only to users on the top 3 VIP levels on the casino Website who are eligible to receive promotions. The promotion’s period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week. No additional opt in is required. 

  • This promotion is only valid for games played in the Casino section. Funds spent in other verticals (Live Casino, Sports, Virtual Sports) are not taken into account for this promotion. 
  • Minimum eligible cashback amount to be credited is 5 EUR / 25 PLN / 50 NOK / 10 AUD / 30 BRL / 10 CAD / 5.5 CHF / 4,250 CLP / 125 CZK / 2000 HUF / 81,250 IDR / 400 INR / 650 JPY / 2,375 NGN / 10 NZD / 25 PEN / 10 SGD / 5 USD / 80 ZAR / 25 MYR / 280 PHP / 117,500 VND / 6,750 KRW / 190 THB. 

The cashback % and the Maximum Cashback amount are determined by the player VIP level: 

  • Level 3: 5% up to 1,000 EUR 
  • Level 4: 10% up to 2,000 EUR 
  • Level 5: 15% up to 3,000 EUR 

All cashback amounts due are calculated by the formula: net losses on the participating games from any deposits during the promo period x cashback % eligible at the time of request (net losses from bonus money and jackpot wins are not included in the calculation). 

Any cashback amount due must be requested in Live Chat or by email by the player on the Monday following this promotion’s period, after 07:00 UTC, and before 23:59 UTC. In case the customer does not request the cashback amount, any entitlement of the cashback is considered as void. 

Cashback is credited on the real balance of the customer’s account. All credited cashback amounts are subject to a x1 wagering requirement before a withdrawal is allowed. 

Basic information

Casino: Boomerang Bet Casino

Type: Cashback Bonus

Wagering requirements: 1

Maximum Bonus Amount: €3,000

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Armenia, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Cote d'Ivoire, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, North Korea, Romania, Russian Federation, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands British, Virgin Islands U.S.