888 Casino: 88 No Deposit Free Spins

Very Good 7.5227
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content September 16, 2022 at 11:31PM
Last Updated: November 1, 2023 at 9:02PM ()
Read Time: 2 min.

The casino is giving new players 88 FREE SPINS to play top online casino games, NO DEPOSIT NEEDED. This Promotion shall be open only to persons who are located in the United Kingdom, the Republic of Ireland or Canada at the time of their participation in the Promotion.

Free Spins can only be used in dedicated gaming sessions and on selected games. The list of selected games can be consulted at any time by the player by clicking on the appropriate icon on the home page. Players are free to decide how to distribute the Free Spins received among the selected games.

  • The promotion offer must be claimed via the link sent to you by SMS within 48 hours of receipt, otherwise it will be forfeited.
  • Free spins are set at a predefined bet amount of £0.10 per spin.
  • All free spins credited to a player’s account must be used within 14 days of being credited to a player’s account, unused free spins and any accumulated winnings that have not met the wagering requirements will be removed from the account thereafter.
  • The free spins may not be exchanged for cash and is restricted for play only in the games determined by the Promoter.
  • Free Spins wins are granted only after the member has finished playing the entire Free Spins amount.
  • Free Spin wins are converted into a bonus and as such must be wagered 1 time within 90 days from granting.

Basic information

Casino: 888 Casino

Type: Free Spins No Deposit Bonus

Wagering requirements: 1

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Virgin Islands British