Casino: 25% up to €500 Second Deposit Bonus

Good 6.9543
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content October 24, 2021 at 11:11AM
Last Updated: February 26, 2024 at 12:25PM ()
Read Time: 2 min.

Second deposit bonus is given to any user making a deposit of at least 20 EUR on their account after they have already used Welcome Bonus. The Bonus amount depends on the amount of the deposit, equaling 25% of the deposit. The maximum amount of the Bonus is 500 EUR.

The Bonus should be enabled before the corresponding deposit and will be credited immediately after refilling the account balance. Once the Bonus has been credited, your funds will be used in the following order: any funds required to trigger the Bonus (i.e. your real money balance), bonus funds (i.e. your credited bonus). Winnings made from the real money balance are credited to the real money balance and winnings from the bonus balance are credited to the bonus balance accordingly.

Users cannot withdraw the Bonus right after receiving it. The bonus and respective winnings must be wagered 40 times granted bonus amount within 10 days before the funds can be withdrawn. Only wagers made with the bonus money will contribute towards the wagering requirement. Wagers made with real money will not count towards the wagering requirement.

Different games contribute differently to the wagering requirements and can be seen in the list below:

  • Slot Games: 100%
  • Table games: 5%
  • Live casino: 0%
  • Video poker: 0%

Basic information

Casino: Casino

Type: Reload Bonus

Minimum Deposit: €20

Wagering requirements: 40

Maximum Bonus Amount: €500

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bonaire, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Curaçao, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Gibraltar, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Morocco, Netherlands, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Martin (French Part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan. Province of China, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands British, Virgin Islands U.S., Wallis and Futuna