Casino: 75% up to 300EUR Third Deposit Bonus

Very Good 7.2656
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content June 25, 2021 at 4:31AM
Last Updated: February 26, 2024 at 12:42PM ()
Read Time: 1 min.

75% up to 300EUR third deposit bonus is given to any user making a deposit of at least 20 EUR or equivalent in other currencies on their account after they have already used Welcome Bonus and second deposit bonus.

The Bonus should be enabled before the corresponding deposit and will be credited immediately after refilling the account balance. In case the bonus was not credited after its activation and making a deposit, please contact the customer support before making any bets.

Once the Bonus has been credited, your funds will be used in the following order: any funds required to trigger the Bonus (i.e. your real money balance), bonus funds (i.e. your credited bonus). Winnings made from the real money balance are credited to the real money balance and winnings from the bonus balance are credited to the bonus balance accordingly.

The bonus and respective winnings must be wagered 35 times granted bonus amount before the funds can be withdrawn. Only wagers made with the bonus money will contribute towards the wagering requirement. Wagers made with real money will not count towards the wagering requirement.

Basic information

Casino: Casino

Type: Reload Bonus

Minimum Deposit: €20

Wagering requirements: 35

Maximum Bonus Amount: €300

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Aruba, Bahrain, Belarus, Bonaire, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, China, Curaçao, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gibraltar, Guam, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Russian Federation, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French Part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna