Casitsu Casino: Up to 15% Weekly Cashback

Very Good 7.9981
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content November 30, 2022 at 3:45PM
Read Time: 1 min.

All Casitsu players can receive cashback rewards every Monday for their real money net-losses from Monday to Sunday including, of the previous week. 10% cashback is available to all players, and the casino offers an elevated 15% cashback for high-rollers.

How this offer works:

  • Play slots and make real money bets (not using bonus money)
  • Every Monday you are rewarded with up to 15% cashback for any slots net-losses you have made in the previous week.
  • This promotion is active from 19.4.2021, 00:01 UTC. Losses from before this date, do not count towards the bonus.
  • All reward time frames are calculated in UTC timezone.
  • Cashback balance will be credited after you have activated it in your account.

The maximum Cashback amount is 500 EUR/USD, 500 CAD/AUD/NZD, 5,500 NOK, 45,000 RUB, 65,000 JPY and equivalent. Cashback activation duration is 2 days. The rewarded cashback bonus must be used and wagered within 3 days.

To wager the cashback, you need to make bets for an amount 15 times the cashback amount. A net-loss is defined as the money lost from your deposits, only.

Basic information

Casino: Casitsu Casino

Type: Cashback Bonus

Wagering requirements: 15

Maximum Bonus Amount: €500

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Albania, Angola, Barbados, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Mali, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Martin (French Part), Serbia, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe