Bitdreams Casino: 100 Free Spins Every Week

Very Good 8.7088
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content July 26, 2022 at 2:07PM
Last Updated: January 12, 2024 at 1:02PM ()
Read Time: 1 min.

Every week, the casino gives the chance for you to grab 100 Free Spins to enjoy the Game of the Week. Subscribe to e-mails to receive the unique bonus code to claim this offer. The offer is available to players from any countries except for Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Macedonia, Moldova, the Philippines, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Sweden.

This offer is available every week from Monday 00:00 UTC to Thursday 23:59. Players receive 100 free spins when they deposit 20 EUR or more. Free spins will be credited on a different game each week, info will be provided via e-mail on Monday. They must be activated within 3 days from the ‘Bonus’ section of your account. Winnings from Free Spins are limited to a max win of 100 EUR.

  1. Use the bonus code you received vie e-mail before placing a deposit.
  2. Top up your account with at least €20.
  3. Activate your 100 spins from the bonus section of your account.
  4. The free spins winnings must be wagered 40 times before it can be withdrawn.
  5. The bonus funds expire after 3 days if the wagering requirement is not met.
  6. The maximum bet amount when wagering is: 5 EUR.

Basic information

Casino: Bitdreams Casino

Type: Free Spins Bonus

Minimum Deposit: €20

Wagering requirements: 40

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Albania, Angola, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Curaçao, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Mali, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Martin (French Part), Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe