Bitdreams Casino: 50% up to €50 + 50FS Weekend Reload Bonus

Very Good 8.7034
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content July 26, 2022 at 10:35AM
Last Updated: July 26, 2022 at 10:36AM
Read Time: 1 min.

Make a deposit on Saturday or Sunday to receive a 50% bonus up to €50/1.3 mBTC + 50 Free Spins. The bonus is available to players from any countries except for Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Macedonia, Moldova, the Philippines, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Sweden.

  1. Use the bonus code WEEKEND before placing a deposit.
  2. Top up your account with at least €20.
  3. Get your bonus and your free spins on Legacy of Doom (25 spins instantly credited and 25 additional spins after 24 hours).
  4. Free spins must be activated within 1 day from the ‘Bonus’ section of your account.
  5. The bonus received + the free spins winnings must be wagered 40 times before it can be withdrawn.
  6. Winnings from Free Spins are limited to a max win of 50.00 EUR (50.00 AUD, 50.00 CAD, 6,000 JPY, 50.00 NZD, 500.00 NOK, 1000 ZAR, 50.00 USD, 0.00145 BTC, 0.02 ETH, 0.5 LTC, 395 DOG, and 95 XRP).
  7. The bonus funds expire after 3 days if the wagering requirement is not met.
  8. The maximum bet amount when wagering is: 5 EUR.

Basic information

Casino: Bitdreams Casino

Type: Reload Bonus

Minimum Deposit: €20

Bonus code: WEEKEND

Wagering requirements: 40

Maximum Bonus Amount: €50

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Albania, Angola, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Curaçao, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Mali, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Martin (French Part), Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe