Bitdreams Casino: 100% up to 1BTC + 100FS Welcome Bonus

Very Good 8.7034
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content July 26, 2022 at 10:22AM
Last Updated: September 19, 2023 at 10:28PM
Read Time: 1 min.

Make your first deposit and enjoy your Crypto Welcome Bonus. 100% bonus up 1 BTC (15 ETH, 300 LTC, 400,000 DOG, 40,000 XRP, 30,000 USDT) and 100 Free Spins on Book Of Cats when using the bonus code ‘CRYPTO’ on your first deposit. This offer is only available once per household and cannot be combined with any other offer.

  • Minimum deposit amount for this offer is 0.001 BTC (0.02 ETH, 0.4 LTC, 320 DOG, 60 XRP, 20 USDT).
  • Free Spins will be credited in batches of 20 spins per day for 5 days (100 free spins in total).
  • Free spins must be activated within 1 (one) day from the ‘Bonuses’ section of your account.
  • Winnings from Free Spins are limited to a max win of 0.005 BTC (0.1 ETH, 2 LTC, 1,650 DOG, 300 XRP, 100 USDT).
  • The bonus received and the free spins winnings must be wagered 50 (fifty) times before it can be withdrawn.
  • The maximum bet amount when wagering is 0.0002 BTC (0.002 ETH, 0.08 LTC, 70 DOGE, 13.5 XRP, 5 USDT). The max bet limit includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed and bonus rounds (purchased within the game).
  • The bonus funds expire after 7 (seven) days if the wagering requirement is not met.
  • Bitdreams reserves the right to change or withdraw this promotion at any time and without notice.

Basic information

Casino: Bitdreams Casino

Type: Welcome Bonus

Minimum Deposit: 0.001 BTC

Bonus code: CRYPTO

Wagering requirements: 50

Maximum Bonus Amount: 1 BTC

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Albania, Angola, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Curaçao, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Mali, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Martin (French Part), Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe