Goodman Casino: 100 Free Spins on Sunday

Excellent 9.3071
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content May 18, 2022 at 11:59AM
Read Time: 1 min.

Deposit at least €30 / BTC 0.0009 or the same value in other cryptocurrencies to get 100 free spins. Use the bonus code SUNDAY100 before placing a deposit.

  1. Full wagering requires making bets 40 times the amount of the bonus received: (deposit bonus + winnings from free spins) × 40.
  2. The deposit bonus is valid for 5 days, starting from the date you receive it.
  3. 100 free spins are available on a random slot, chosen of casino for the bonus. You can activate your free spins in the Bonus section of your account. Make sure to activate your free spins in the “bonus section” in your account. Free spins can be activated for 5 days before they expire. After activation free spins are valid for 5 days. If not used, they will expire.
  4. 50 free spins will be given per day within two days of the day you activated the bonus.
  5. Please note that spins must be activated within a day.
  6. The maximum bet amount when wagering is: €5 / BTC 0.00015 or the same value in other cryptocurrencies.

Basic information

Casino: Goodman Casino

Type: Free Spins Bonus

Minimum Deposit: €30

Bonus code: SUNDAY100

Wagering requirements: 40

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Albania, Angola, Aruba, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bonaire, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Curaçao, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greece, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Mali, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Portugal, Reunion, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Martin (French Part), Sierra Leone, Sint Maarten, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe