Odds96 Casino: 100 Free Spins Sign Up Bonus

Very Good 7.0482
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content December 2, 2022 at 11:53PM
Last Updated: December 18, 2022 at 10:48PM
Read Time: 2 min.

One of the top providers and the game you like most! 100 free-bets is a fearless opportunity to try your luck and win with Odds96!

  • Spribe: Aviator
  • Pragmatic Play: SweetBonanza or Gates of Olympus

How does it work?

To activate your free-bets, make sure to click on ‘Opt In’. The offer will be valid for 3 days from the date of activation. Within these 3 days:

  • you’ll need to use these 50 free spins when playing the game mentioned above,
  • to unblock the winnings that were credited to your Casino Bonus Account, you’ll need to make a deposit and wager 40x the amount you won when using free spins,
  • if you haven’t met these two conditions your winnings will be lost.

Please note that placing bets only in Aviator will count as wagering. Once you activate this bonus offer, your maximum stake in every casino game will be limited to ₹8,000 or equivalent. This limitation will be in place until you complete the wagering requirements.

If you’ve activated any deposit bonus offer and then any free spins offer, you’ll need to comply with the wagering requirements in the same order. If you’ve activated any deposit bonus offer and then any free spins offer, you’ll need to comply with the wagering requirements in the same order.

Basic information

Casino: Odds96 Casino

Type: Free Spins Bonus

Wagering requirements: 40

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Abkhazia, Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Occupied, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French Part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Ossetia, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan. Province of China, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands British, Virgin Islands U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe