LevelUp casino: 50% up to €/$200 + 40FS Weekend Bonus

Very Good 8.8586
Players from United States not accepted

Bonus review

Author Image
Written by: , Head of Content November 24, 2022 at 1:07PM
Last Updated: November 24, 2022 at 1:31PM
Read Time: 1 min.

Bonus is 50% of the deposit amount, up to a maximum of 200 AUD/CAD/EUR/NZD/USD, 2 000 NOK, 15 000 RUB, 700 PLN, 20 000 JPY, 1 500 BRL, 0.005 BTC, 0.5 BCH, 0.15 ETH, 1.2 LTC, 1 000 DOG, 200 USDT. Offer runs from Friday to Sunday, both inclusive, and can be used twice throughout the period.

  1. Bonus will be triggered on the first deposit of the chosen days in the promotion period.
  2. Minimum deposit is: 40 AUD/CAD/EUR/NZD/USD, 400 NOK, 3000 RUB, 200 PLN, 4000 JPY, 250 BRL, 0.001 BTC, 0.1 BCH, 0.03 ETH, 0.3 LTC, 200 DOG, 40 USDT.
  3. Wagering requirements on the bonus is 40 times before it is withdrawable.
  4. Bonus will be available for 14 days from the deposit associated to this promotion.
  5. The maximum number of spins received is 40.
  6. Free spins will be credited daily in 2 equal parts from the day of the deposit and only if the deposit has been wagered.
  7. Spins are available for 24 hours.

Basic information

Casino: LevelUp casino

Type: Reload Bonus

Minimum Deposit: €40

Wagering requirements: 40

Maximum Bonus Amount: €200

Exclusive: No

Permament: No

Restricted Countries: Albania, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Korea, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Mali, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Portugal, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Martin (French Part), Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe