Играть в Snake Arena Dream Drop онлайн бесплатно

Snake Arena Dream Drop - обзор слота

10
1 оценка 0 отзывов
★ Оценить слот
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Основная информация

Програмное обеспечение
Дата релиза
08.06.2022
RTP
94%
Волатильность
Высокая
Макс. выигрыш
x2758
Размер ставок ($,€,£)
0.20 - 100
Количество барабанов
5
Количество линий
30

Вам также может понравиться

Обзор игрового автомата Snake Arena Dream Drop

Для компании такого уровня Snake Arena Dream Drop является прекрасным слотом который попал в лобби многих операторов. Запуск Snake Arena Dream Drop состоялся 08.06.2022, слот предлагает увлекательный геймплей и завораживающую графику. Вы можете бесплатно сыграть в Snake Arena Dream Drop в тестовом режиме на нашем сайте.

Данный аппарат предлагает следующие параметры: 94% RTP, Высокая дисперсия и x2758 максимальный потенциал. При довольно сбалансированной математике, здесь возможны крупные выплаты, что придает игре особую остроту. В целом, Snake Arena Dream Drop предоставляет впечатляющий игровой опыт.

Snake Arena Dream Drop будет привлекателен для тех, кто любит классический геймплей с экспериментальными элементами. И где базовый режим такой же впечатляющий как и моменты, когда на экране останавливаются дикие, скаттеры и другие специальные символы или функции.

Snake Arena Dream Drop — это обновленная версия слота Snake Arena вышедшего в 2020 году, дополненная Dream Drop Bonus.

Слот Snake Arena Dream Drop, как и оригинальная версия разыгрывается на игровом поле 5х5, количество выигрышных линий 30. Особенности в обеих моделях остались без изменений, за исключение добавленного в слот Snake Arena Dream Drop бонусного раунда с возможностью выиграть джекпот.

Wild Chase — запускается случайным образом, в результате чего змея выглядывает в верхней части игрового поля, а рыцарь в нижней. Если змея и рыцарь одновременно появятся над и под одним барабаном, этот барабан превратится в дикий.

Free Spins — запускается если на первом барабане появляется змея, а на любом другом рыцарь. На каждом вращении змея будет ползти к рыцарю и съедать его, при этом увеличиваясь в размере. Это может продолжаться пока змея не вырастет до максимального размера, в случае чего вы получите дополнительный приз в 1000 раз больше ставки. Но если змея столкнется с собственным телом раунд завершится.

Dream Drop Bonus — для активации этой особенности вам нужно активировать джекпот спин (это происходит случайным образом на любом вращении). Затем вы увидите, как игровое поле полностью освободилось от символов и на нем могут выпадать только символы с надписью DD. Если вам удастся поймать пять таких символов, перед вами появиться колесо с пятью джекпотами. Вращайте его, чтобы узнать сумму вашего приза.

Рейтинг игрового автомата

10
1 оценка 0 отзывов
Написать отзыв

Символы и таблица выплат

Символ1 слота Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x20
4 x5
3 x1
Символ2 слота Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x10
4 x3
3 x0.7
Символ3 слота Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x5
4 x2
3 x0.5
Символ4 слота Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x4
4 x1.5
3 x0.4
Символ5 слота Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x2
4 x0.7
3 x0.2
Символ6 слота Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x2
4 x0.7
3 x0.2
Символ7 слота Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x2
4 x0.7
3 x0.2
Символ8 слота Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x2
4 x0.7
3 x0.2
Wild-символ игрового автомата Snake Arena Dream Drop
Wild
Wild-символ игрового автомата Snake Arena Dream Drop
Wild

Скриншоты

Часто задаваемые вопросы о Snake Arena Dream Drop

Да, на сайте clashofslots.com можно играть в Snake Arena Dream Drop бесплатно без регистрации и депозита. Также подойдет любое заведение которое сотрудничает с Relax Gaming, где тоже предлагается доступ к бесплатному тестовому режиму.
Да, после регистрации на гемблинг сайте появится возможность пополнять счет, ставить реальные деньги и получать реальные выигрыши.
В случае с демо версией подойдет любой приличный гемблинг сайт или тематический сайт вроде clashofslots.com. Но если в ход идут реальные средства, следует выбирать операторов с лицензией, хорошей репутацией и высокими стандартами. Какими конкретно будут характеристики лучшего сайта, зависит от индивидуальных предпочтений клиента.
Да, автомат подходит для мобильной игры и может запускаться на любом устройстве.
Это сертифицированный игровой автомат, который генерирует случайные результаты и необходима всего лишь фортуна чтобы выиграть. В таблице выплат можно найти детали о том, сколько и как можно получить выплату.

Отзывы игроков о Snake Arena Dream Drop

Написать отзыв
rewiew

До сих пор никаких отзывов о слоте представлено не было. Вы можете быть первым.
Войти или зарегистрироваться для этого.

Snake Arena Dream Drop Free Play in Demo Mode

Snake Arena Dream Drop Slot Review

10
1 rating 0 reviews
★ Rate the Slot
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Basic Information

Software
Release Date
08.06.2022
RTP
94%
Volatility
High
Max Win
x2758
Bet Range ($,€,£)
0.20 - 100
Number of Reels
5
Betways
30

You Might Also Like

Snake Arena Dream Drop Slot Review

 

For the developer of this status Snake Arena Dream Drop is a wonderful slot that’s made it to the lobbies of many casinos. Snake Arena Dream Drop was launched on 08.06.2022 offering proven gameplay and premium graphics. You can enjoy free Snake Arena Dream Drop test mode on our site as a guest with no sign up required.

Check out the slot metrics to see if that’s the best choice for you. Snake Arena Dream Drop offers 94% return, High dispersion and x2758 win potential, max win. With a quite balanced math model and the possibility of the big swings, the game is always thrilling. Overall, it delivers powerful gaming experience.

Snake Arena Dream Drop appeals to those who love gameplay that has both classic and unique elements to it. When no bonus gets triggered, the base mode is still entertaining but once wilds, scatters or other special symbols or features land on the reels, it gets to the whole new level.

Snake Arena Dream Drop is an updated version of the Snake Arena slot released in 2020, supplemented with the Dream Drop Bonus.

The Snake Arena Dream Drop slot, like the original version, is played on a 5×5 playing field, the number of pay lines is 30. Features in both models also remained unchanged, with the exception of the bonus round added to the Snake Arena Dream Drop slot with the opportunity to win a jackpot.

Wild Chase – starts randomly, resulting in a snake peeking out at the top of the playing field, and a knight at the bottom. If a snake and a knight appear above and below the same reel at the same time, that reel will turn wild.

Free Spins – starts if a snake appears on the first reel, and a knight appears on any other. On each spin, the snake will crawl towards the knight and eat him, while increasing in size. This can continue until the snake grows to its maximum size, in which case you will receive an additional prize of 1000 times your bet. But if the snake collides with its own body, the round will end.

Dream Drop Bonus – to activate this feature you need to activate the jackpot spin (this happens randomly on any spin). Then you will see how the playing field is completely free of symbols and only symbols with the inscription DD can fall on it. If you manage to catch five of these symbols, you will see a wheel with five jackpots. Spin it to find out the amount of your prize.

Jackpot spin

When triggered, the Jackpot Spin is played as an additional spin before the normal spin, with only stone blockers and DD symbols on the reels. The Dream Drop Bonus is triggered when landing 5 DD symbols in the randomly triggered Jackpot Spin.

Jackpot spin

Dream Drop Bonus

There are 5 jackpots that can be won: RAPID, MIDI, MAXI, MAJOR or MEGA. In the Dream Drop Bonus you get one spin of the wheel. When the wheel stops it will mark which jackpot has been won.

Dream Drop Bonus

Free Spins

The ‘Free Spins’ feature is triggered by landing the snakehead and the knight.

Free Spins

Before a new spin, the snake moves towards the knight symbol. If the snake reaches the knight it will eat it, resulting in the snake growing in length and a new spin will start. If the snake body is in the way the snake will crash and the “Free Spins” feature will end. If the snake fills up all positions on reel 2-5, the “Free Spins” feature ends and an additional prize of 1000x the stake will be awarded.

Free Spins

Wild Chase

The “Wild Chase” feature triggers randomly. In the “Wild Chase” feature, 1-5 of the reels become wild.

Wild Chase

Slot Rating

10
1 rating 0 reviews
Write a review

Snake Arena Dream Drop Symbols and Paytable

Icon 1 Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x20
4 x5
3 x1
Icon 2 Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x10
4 x3
3 x0.7
Icon 3 Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x5
4 x2
3 x0.5
Icon 4 Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x4
4 x1.5
3 x0.4
Icon 5 Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x2
4 x0.7
3 x0.2
Icon 6 Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x2
4 x0.7
3 x0.2
Icon 7 Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x2
4 x0.7
3 x0.2
Icon 8 Snake Arena Dream Drop
5 x2
4 x0.7
3 x0.2
Wild Symbol of Snake Arena Dream Drop Slot
Wild
Wild Symbol of Snake Arena Dream Drop Slot
Wild

Screenshots

Snake Arena Dream Drop Slot FAQs

Yes, our site is the place to play demo Snake Arena Dream Drop with no registration required. Any gambling site partnering with Relax Gaming would also give free access to the demo mode.
Yes, registered account with a casino would be the only option to play real money Snake Arena Dream Drop and get real winnings.
When it comes to demo mode any trusted casino or casino related site such as clashofslots.com would be fine. Once real money gets involved legitimate operator with good reputation and top tier services must be selected. Best casino would vary depending on one`s personal preferences.
Yes, this video slot is mobile optimized and can be played on any device.
This is a licensed game that generates random results, and all you need is a good luck. Look through the paytable to find out how and how much you can win.